My Laptop is broken!

So I right this as a warning that there will be no extra reviews for a while. There will still be the Tuesday Random Fandom and Thursday Anime Review because I have already written those, but after that there will be no extra review during the week. I recently dropped my laptop and broke the screen. I sent it to the geek squad to get it fixed and it will back in a month. So till then all of the other extra reviews I had planned will be placed on hold. Thank for reading my blog I really appreciate the conversations I have with other WordPress users and am looking forward to some future content. I will give a spoiler for the future I have a Q&A session recorded with Manu Bennett (From Arrow, Spartacus etc..) that you may see in the future. Anyway thanks for the support and have a DANDY DAY?

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

