First Impression and Possible Reviews

Below is the list of anime that are coming out during the Winter Season. The ones that have a red border are ones that I will definitely do a First Impression post on. If I consider I could make an interesting review I will make one out of the ones that have a red boarder. I will make the First Impression post as soon I see the anime’s first episode.

If you think that there is a good anime that I missed leave me a comment and I will give it a look. Also I did not choose any second season because I may not have watched the first season or didn’t feel like watching the second season. For Tokyo Ghoul I have read the manga up to date, so I would rather make a review on the manga than the anime as of this moment. Anyway I have been rambling, any suggestion leave a comment below.

Also thank you Anichart for the amazing charts. you can check the website here at (http://anichart.net/)

Winter 2014 Possible Reviews

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in Seasonal Anime Attempt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Impression and Possible Reviews

  1. daytimeevil says:

    Reblogged this on NEOTAKU! and commented:
    This list has me hunting. Dat blog name, tho!

Leave a Reply

