Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 3DS Early Access Demo Code Giveaway

Monster_Hunter_4_Ultimate_-_E3_2014_Trailer

Hello, today I will be giving away 3 Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 3DS codes FOR FREE! 

All you need to do is

1. Like the page

2. Follow my blog

3. Use the Contact form located under the Contact/ Requests tab, so I can send the code without it being taken by someone else.

ALL OF THIS FOR A FREE DEMO CODE!

The first three people to do these steps will get a code.

Have a good everyone!

UPDATE #1: One Gone Two to go!

UPDATE #2: Two Down One to go!

UPDATE #3: All Down None to go!

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate 3DS Early Access Demo Code Giveaway

  1. I literally just created a blog to play mhu4 demo I am a great fan of the monster hunter series.

  2. Quick question, why do I not see a contract tab?

  3. machel456 says:

    I sent mine earlier today, also is this for US?

Leave a Reply

