First Impression for Spring 2015 Season of Anime

Well it is coming up to that time of the year again. When news anime come in and I decide what anime I am going to do a first impression on. So how many am I watching this season… 16! How many did I watch last season… 10. Well, okay I guess. That goes to show you how good the shows are this season. So without further ado, hear are the anime that I am going to do a first impression on this season…

P.S. It’s the ones outlined in RED.

Spring 2015 Possible Anime Reviews

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in Seasonal Anime Attempt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to First Impression for Spring 2015 Season of Anime

  1. josefcd904 says:

    I counted 21 (Most in which are second seasons), I also do not care if I am not caught up with Gintama, since I am only around ep 90, I will still watch it while it is coming out and catch up over time. When I saw Lupin the 3rd, for starters I never knew there was a new series coming out, plus never seeing any of it before with its reputation I want to check it out. I would also like to add there are some series that I know are coming out that are missing from this list.

  2. Matthew says:

    Seraph of the End and Food Wars (Shokugeki no Souma) look interesting. Out of the movies on this list, I definitely choose Dragon Ball Z movie 15.

  3. Can’t wait for Digimon Adventure Tri. Also I’m going to check out Ninja Slayer cause I can’t pass up a Trigger anime.

  4. LitaKino says:

    I am really excited for this a whole lot πŸ™‚

  5. Not watching High School DxD? Awwww.

  6. Matthew says:

    I took another look at this and I noticed that Highschool DxD is getting a third season. Not to be negative, I always thought that these kind of anime don’t usually get a third season. Anime like Rosario Vampire, Sekirei, and Heaven’s Lost Property only have two seasons. Looks like Highschool DxD is one of a kind.

  7. Matthew says:

    Same here, and if it does, I wish the story follow the manga. The manga was is quite intense. I have read all ten volumes of the first season and I read three volumes from Season II.

  8. I have slow connection so therefore cannot DL or stream all the shows I want to watch on the spring list but given a chance to watch any of them, I’ll go with Kyoukai no Rinne and Fate season 2.

    -DarkdaemonPK2

Leave a Reply

