I’M GOING TO ANIME NORTH!

Anime North

Hello, everybody I am informing you all that I will be at Anime North 2015 this year. I will be there for the whole weekend, with this being my fifth year. I will probably do a post each day about what happened and what I got that day. Anime North is a Yearly convention that runs on the Victoria Day Long Weekend. This year it falls on May 22 – May 24 and after that it is my Birthday. I won’t be doing anything like a panel, I am just going with a group of friends and am planning on spending a ridiculous amount of money. I mean seriously this is the list of series that I want to get if they are a good price.

Green is Lowest Price, Yellow is Medium Price and Red is the Highest Price

Green is Lowest Price, Yellow is Medium Price and Red is the Highest Price. The Question Marks represent unavailable pricing from that retailer.

This is not the end all be all of what I am going to get at Anime North. These are items that I am on the lookout for, though I will probably buy several things unrelated to these items. Yeah, so if you can guess who I am come on down and say hi. I can probably guess that no one will, but if you do good on ya. Well, that is all I can say about Anime North. I am extremely excited and can’t wait for it to come.

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’M GOING TO ANIME NORTH!

  1. Winny says:

    Aw nice. I’ve never been before to an anime convention. >_<

  2. Sounds like tons of fun – be sure to spend some money on me! 😛

  3. Cassandra says:

    Get Soul Eater, get Soul Eater! It’s really good is what I would like to say but it falls under the super high expensive range besides which you mentioned you probably would be tempted by other stuff at the convention. So I guess my suggestion is pretty mute. Good luck to you. May it be a good experience.

    • dandylion13 says:

      I’ll be on the look out for Soul Eater, I love that series and it would be great to own it. But there are always the things that you aren’t planning to get and when you see them you are like, I have to have it.

Leave a Reply

