I’m Sick

Sorry for there not being an anime post this week, I got really sick. My uncle decided to bring my little cousin over, KNOWING he was sick. I have gotten the Norwalk virus and am praying to the porcelain god. I don’t know when I will be good, though the doctor did say that it is a 48 hour thing. I don’t know, I just know I am going back to sleep.

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to I’m Sick

  1. Sunite says:

    Get well buddy, you’ll get better in no time! πŸ™‚

  2. fiddletwix says:

    That sucks. 😦 Take care of yourself, and I hope you get well soon!

  3. Arria Cross says:

    Oh no. Get well soon! Being sick is no fun.

  4. aniplays says:

    Feel better soon!

  5. galaxyhana03 says:

    Get well soon πŸ™‚

  6. LitaKino says:

    Oh no feel better soon !!

  7. mirrorpurple says:

    May moe cure ye sickness… *hits a bell*

  8. curiousstars says:

    Hope you will feel better after some coffin sleep!

  9. Thanks for the update, that must totally suck. Get well as soon as you can!!

  10. DrizzyXP says:

    Hope you’re alright, get well soon.

Leave a Reply

