Seasonal Anime Attempt: Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou First Impression

Monster Musume

A harem of monster and this man is not livestock, I call bullshit.

Three years ago an act was passed that allowed the peaceful exchange of different races to different cultures. These species were previously hidden by the government, though it is now public knowledge. In the present a Lamia (Half-Snake/Half-Human) is staying at the home of Kurusu Kimihito for a exchange program. The problem is that the Lamia has fallen madly in love with Kurusu and tries to have her way with him CONSTANTLY!

Monster Musume

Miia seems like your normal female character. Besides the fact she is half snake and sex-crazed; Completely normal.

I am liking this show more than the other supernatural romance show this season Jitsu wa Watashi wa because in Jitsu wa Watashi wa the girl are basically humanoid, you would not be able to say they are from another species at first glance. While in this show you know it, it is obvious, even special arrangements have to be made about them. This adds an interesting dynamic to the love story and in-turn makes it more watchable.

Since this is a still let me make this clear. What he is doing is jerking her tail, which is bringing her to climax.

Since this is a still let me make this clear. What he is doing is jerking her tail, which is bringing her to climax.

It seems that in the future it is not going to be centred around just our lovable Miia, but an array of other monster girls, which then makes this a harem… I am not the biggest fan of harems. With the edition of more girls in the future and the amount of ecchit there was in the first episode, I can safely say that the amount of ecchi will definitely increase in the future.

The future harem everyone.

The future harem everyone.

I am looking forward to the interesting dynamic that the the other monster will add to the show making me want to continue watching it. It seems like it will be good and it seems like a recommend to Harem fans.

Man, Kurusu has it rough

Man, Kurusu has it rough

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in Seasonal Anime Attempt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Seasonal Anime Attempt: Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou First Impression

  1. LitaKino says:

    My god I couldn’t stop laughing the whole way through I will write up about how I felt sometime today but glad i chose this on my watch list 🙂

  2. madreceiver says:

    I generally don’t watch many ecchi shows, but I couldn’t help shaking my head and laughing at some of the ridiculousness in the first episode. I’ll keep it for a while.

Leave a Reply

