A Long Goodbye

j0nRB

This has been fun as I was active on WordPress. I made a lot of interesting friends and enjoyed talking about anime and my other hobbies. Though this was just a hobby, I did this for fun and for now I am going to stop this blog. I really enjoyed writing this blog every week and the interesting discussions I had with people about their favourite shows. I really enjoyed writing this blog is what I’m trying to convey. However, with my full-time school schedule and work I do not have the time that I used to have when writing this blog.

This blog will never leave me it has changed the way I watch shows or play games. I have more of a reviewers mindset looking at the problems a show may have or what really works. I play closer attention to what I read, my editing and grammar have improved (Though I am still not the greatest). This blog has changed me and I truly believe for the better. I do believe one day I will comeback and continue this blog, but for now this long goodbye ends. I gained 500+ followers and had a blast doing it. So thank you everyone and until next time,

Have a Dandy Day!

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to A Long Goodbye

  1. josefcd904 says:

    Thanks for everything, it was a lot of fun, and you really helped me out when I was just starting. So thank you. I hope wherever you go you have fun. If you decide to come back I am sure I will not be the only one welcoming you back. So, goodbye for now.

  2. modres says:

    Sorry to see you go, but I certainly understand. Life can get busy. Enjoy whatever you do! πŸ˜€

  3. nikki says:

    Hopefully I’ll be here when/if you come back! Take good care of yourself and the best of luck to you! You’re one of my fav bloggers!

  4. lynlynsays says:

    Awww, it is sad to see you go! But it was fun reading your stuff. So until next time, have fun with life! πŸ˜€

  5. Aww I’m sad you have to go. You had some interesting stuff that I loved reading. But

  6. I know that life can get busy. If you do come back we’ll be here.

  7. totesenota says:

    Man, who needs education and money when you have anime. Just drop out and become a NEET!

    Just kidding, go make something of yourself. When you’re balling, give a friendly shout out to Totesenota, will you? ^^

  8. Aul says:

    Safe journeys, dandylion13. That’s really what life is. May God bless your path. Perhaps we will run into each other at The Artifice.
    Aul/Dominic

  9. Rocco B says:

    Sad to see a fellow aniblogger go :(. But at the same time, it’s understandable. Best of luck in what you’re doing and hope to see you blogging again in the future :).

  10. Thanks for having such an awesome blog, and hope to see you back one day! Good luck with all of your studies! πŸ™‚

  11. compsilura says:

    I only just found your blog and it looks like good stuff! School is a lot of work but I can promise you that summers won’t be so bad! And look on the bright side, when you come back you’ll have good material to start over with. Best of luck!

  12. mirrorpurple says:

    Will miss ya.

    Come back whenever you are free…
    And make sure you have time for MY blog

  13. Keatle says:

    Sad to see you go…

    I always looked up to you, since you were the first blogger I started following, so this is kind of emotional to me. Well, good luck, I wish you the best and may we meet again!

  14. Aww man, to think I’d lose a member of this family saddens me. But believe me when I say I understand completely. It’s quite hard to balance school and blogging; writing in class because you have to only to turn around and come home to try to wring out more writing. It’s stressful in the biz. It’s been an honor and a pleasure chatting with you over at the cafe and on this blog, too. With all of the magical girl blessings I can bestow, may I shower you with the best of luck with your school work and everything in general! Maybe I’ll see you around on the web later down the road πŸ™‚

  15. Zedicus says:

    I hope the best for you and thank you for all of your fantastic content you have produced and can’t wait to read you blog again πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

  16. amarawilde says:

    Goodbye. Fare thee well. It was a good ride while it lasted.

  17. Masumi Amari says:

    OMG NOOOOO!!!!! Im literally going to cry, idk if I’m just feeling really emotional right now but your blog isβ€”wasβ€”absolutely amazing! Unfortunatly, I’ve only recently come across your blog and woud’ve wished for more time but even with the limited posts, did a fantastical job and your insight will always be held with high esteem! πŸ™‚ I hope all goes well with school and work, and I hope you become successful in your chisen career path πŸ™‚

  18. Matthew says:

    I hope you come back one day. Sorry for being late to reply.

  19. miharusshi says:

    Hmm I somehow missed this (oh, I do miss a lot of blog posts now that I’m pretty much inactive). Glad that you had fun blogging–that’s the point in doing it. Wishing you all the best in your life endeavors, pal!

Leave a Reply

