Some Old Posts

maxresdefault

So my friends and I are thinking of doing a Podcast and it got me thinking that I will need to get a website for it. So because of my train of thought I was looking through some of my old posts and found two unpublished posts. So I will post one this week and one next week. I have been thinking I might want to start blogging again, but school is the higher priority. If I did start blogging again, it would be at a smaller capacity. So look out for some old for me but new for you posts.

EDIT: Actually found a couple more already done posts so those will come out once a week like the two I already found.

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in Anime, Let's Talk About Them..., My Thoughts, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Some Old Posts

  1. josefcd904 says:

    Good to have you back, even if it is just two posts.

    • dandylion13 says:

      Thanks man, I thought I might as well post these and see if I want to start up blogging again.

      • josefcd904 says:

        Yeah, the whole school thing for me is taking a toll on me. I am really busy this semester. But as much as it would be nice for you to start up again. If you feel like you can get a good balance between school and blogging then good luck to you on whatever you chose.

      • dandylion13 says:

        If I did come back it would no longer be two posts a week it would be one and it would probably become anime centric than it was before.

  2. modres says:

    Ditto what josefcd904 said.

  3. james says:

    Glad you’re back for a while.

Leave a Reply

