Media Room Tour

What is behind DOOR NUMBER 1!

What is behind DOOR NUMBER 1!

Sorry for the late post I got busy with work, but here is what I promised to do a media room tour.

To start of here is a panorama of the whole room, I'll go over everything itself.

To start of here is a panorama of the whole room, I’ll go over everything itself.

Here is my TV setup. I have a 42 inch LCD TV. I have a Bluray Player, an Xbox 360, a PS2, a PS4 and a VCR hooked up to it.

Here is my TV setup. I have a 42 inch LCD TV. I have a Bluray Player, an Xbox 360, a PS2, a PS4 and a VCR hooked up to it.

Here is my DVD movie rack it is sorted alphabetically like everything else.

Here is my DVD movie rack it is sorted alphabetically like everything else.

Here is my cartoon shelf, on it as well I have my nintendo consoles and extra cords and boxes.

Here is my cartoon shelf, on it as well I have my nintendo consoles and extra cords and boxes.

Here is a close up of the shelves...

Here is a close up of the shelves… 1/2

2/2

2/2

Here is my little Power Ranger shelf with two of the Legacy Morphers and the original 1993 Dragon Dagger toy.

Here is my little Power Ranger shelf with two of the Legacy Morphers and the original 1993 Dragon Dagger toy.

Here is my Bluray movies/ special editions shelves.

Here is my Bluray movies/ special editions shelves.

And below that are my TV Series.

And below that are my TV Series.

Here is my anime shelf, which is the biggest part of my collection.

Here is my anime shelf, which is the biggest part of my collection.

Here is a close up of the shelves... 1/3

Here is a close up of the shelves… 1/3

My shelf with my special editions ...2/3

My shelf with my special editions …2/3

The bottom containers hold the anime the anime that don't fit on the shelf and movies I want to sell.

The bottom containers hold the anime the anime that don’t fit on the shelf and movies I want to sell. 3/3

Above the Anime shelf is my Kamen Rider Gaim DX belt and my lockseeds that I finally got working.  As well as some random boxes of Batman v. Superman cereal.

Above the Anime shelf is my Kamen Rider Gaim DX belt and my lockseeds that I finally got working. As well as some random boxes of Batman v. Superman cereal.

My Video Games Shelf and  figurine shelf.

My Video Games Shelf and figurine shelf.

Some of my posters

Some of my posters

And my favourite wall scroll of the One Piece Bounties and the poster of Tiger and Bunny movie 2 that I won in a contest from Anime North two years ago.

And my favourite wall scroll of the One Piece Bounties and the poster of Tiger and Bunny movie 2 that I won in a contest from Anime North two years ago.

Well that is everything I hope you enjoyed a look into my movie room. If you have any question or comments leave them below.

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Media Room Tour

  1. modres says:

    Nice! I see you even have Superman cereal at the ready – good job 🙂 You need to have a few more statues or even model kits!

    Looks really nice.

  2. Sunite says:

    Looks dope dude! Awesome OP poster.

    • dandylion13 says:

      Thanks man appreciate it, took a long time to get the room looking good. I still have some work to do like fixing the massive hole in my wall caused by a water leak.

  3. mirrorpurple says:

    hory clap.
    what a room

    • dandylion13 says:

      I know I clap when I walk in as well and I don’t even have the clapper light switch… Note to self: Buy Clapper… Thanks appreciate the comment.

  4. You got a nice set of old, classic sets. I applaud that. Also, is that the ‘playable’ Obelisk the Tormentor I spot down there? Mine’s still sitting in a hard sleeve . . . somewhere in my room.
    As mirrorpurple has already stated: “hory clap. what a room”

Leave a Reply

