Seasonal Anime Attempt: The Summer Selection

Well it is that time of the year again and that means I have to select several shows to watch and give my first impression on. So without further ado here is a list of shows that are coming out this season and what I will be watching.

Remember the ones in read are the ones I will do a first impression on…

Summer 2015 Revised

Well now all I have to do is wait…

About dandylion13

I mostly talk about anime, and whatever I feel like on another day. So come on down and read a review!
This entry was posted in Seasonal Anime Attempt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Seasonal Anime Attempt: The Summer Selection

  1. lehzalee says:

    ooh among them, are there any that you are most interested in?

    • dandylion13 says:

      Dragon Ball Super is going to be an absolute watch, but I have a feeling that I am going to be waiting for the dub to watch the whole thing because I am so used to it. I’ve read the manga for Gate, Overlord, Ushio and Tora, Monster Musume and Jitsu Watashi, so I am really interested and watching those. Rokka no Yuusha and Ranpo Kitan are blind picks that I think have potential and want to give them a try.

      The one out of the ones I have just listed off that I am most interested in watching is Ushio and Tora. The manga is fantastic and I can’t wait to see a new anime after all these years.

      • lehzalee says:

        Ooh I see. Welp I rarely read manga so all my choices were just based on the plot and PV haha I’m most interested in Rokka no Yuusha and Ranpo Kitan as well!! I love the character design in RnY and I’m craving for a horror anime so I hope Ranpo delivers haha ^^

        Ushio no Tora, interesting. I heard from somewhere but it’s adapted from a very old manga right?

      • dandylion13 says:

        Yeah the manga was really old, but I enjoyed it a lot. I can’t wait to watch all these shows.

      • lehzalee says:

        Haha me too!! πŸ™‚

  2. thepaganspirit21 says:

    I’m so excited for these new series to come out! I have a feeling there will be a couple good gems in the mix. It should be interesting as well to read your first impressions of them!

  3. laeyan says:

    Yay!! More anime for Summer…

  4. LitaKino says:

    Ooo you’ve picked some similar to me next week will be good for write ups hehe

  5. miharusshi says:

    I’m surprised you haven’t included Working!!! in your list. Have you seen the first season? I think you’ll enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

